Menu
Home Page

PTA

Picture 1 Miss L Wicketts PTA Secretary
Picture 2 Mrs S Seymour Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Picture 3 Mrs J Smith PTA Publicity Officer
Picture 4 Mrs K Parker Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Camp Hill Primary School

PTA (Parents and Teachers Association)

Chair  Mrs Sue Seymour

Vice Chair Mrs Kerry Parker

Secretary  Miss Laura Wicketts

Publicity Officer  Mrs Janet Smith

 

Joining Camp Hill Primary School PTA, is a great way of getting to know other families and staff whilst making a real contribution to quality of school life for all. 

Whilst fund raising is a major part of the PTA activities and directly contributes to the improvement of the school, there is a lot more to it than that. 

The PTA provides  a great way to build the whole school community, including links with the wider society all of which benefits the school and offers a positive influence within the local area.

 

If you would like to join Camp Hill PTA, we meet on Wednesday mornings at 9.05 in the Bistro.  Everyone is welcome. Our next meeting is on:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christmas Fayre Friday 13th December

Christmas Fayre Friday 13th December 1

Dates for your diary:

 

  • Friday 18th October Wear Pink day fundraising for breast cancer
  • Thursday 24th October Halloween Disco Year 1 & 2 2pm - 3pm, Year 3 -6 3.30 - 4.30pm
  • Friday 25th October Halloween Disco for Nursery & Reception 2 - 3pm
  • Friday 15th November pyjama day for Children in Need
  • Friday 29th November non school uniform day in exchange for items for the Christmas fayre
  • Friday 13th December Christmas Jumper Day for Save The Children and the Christmas fayre
  • Thursday 13th February Valentines disco Nursery & Reception 2 - 3pm, Year 1 & 2 2 - 3pm, Year 3 - 6 3.30 - 4.30pm
  • Wednesday 18th & 19th March Mother's day event
  • Tuesday 24th March non-school uniform day in exchange for chocolate for the Easter Bingo
  • Wednesday 25th March Parents making prizes for the Easter bingo
  • Thursday 26th March wear purple for fundraising for Epilepsy
  • Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd April Easter Bingo
  • Thursday 18th & Friday 19th June Father's Day event

 

Please note these dates and events may be subject to change. Please look out for letters regarding these events.

Fundraising totals for 2018-2019

Fundraising totals for 2018-2019 1
Top