Home Page

Meet the Governors

The full Governors meet once a term for a minuted meeting, Resource Management meet once a term and Performance and Standards meet once a term. This does not include monitoring visits or budget or health and Safety visits.



Full Governing Body


Our Chair of Governors is Sarah Mitchell and Vice Chair is Rachel Hatcher.


Health & Safety Sarah Mitchell
SafeguardingAndrew Parker
Looked After ChildrenLynsey Sydney - Allen
AttendanceSarah Mitchell
LiteracyTracy Harwood
NumeracyGeorgina Macdonald
SENDSarah Mitchell
Pupil PremiumRachel Hatcher
Target Settingvacancy
Online Safetyvacancy
Patch Representativevacancy
Chair of Finance committeeAlex Cape


Governor Meeting Attendance Record